LIVE ONLINE CLASS WITH EMMA GREY & AUDREY THOMAS

"This is not the life I ordered!”

7 simple strategies to shape a life you’ll love

Are those tantalising Want To Do’s lying on the other side of the never-ending Must Do’s? Life’s pressures can be relentless. Having enough time to really kick back and LIVE (instead of ‘survive’) can seem like something reserved for footloose 20-somethings.

It doesn’t have to be that way…

Join us for one of our
FREE ONLINE CLASSES

Select a date and time:

March

17

  • Thursday, 17th March
  • 10.00am AEDT
  • 9.30am ACST
  • 7.00am AWST
SIGN ME UP!Thu 17th 10am AEDT
50% Complete

Pop in your name & email to save your spot

We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared.


March

17

  • Thursday, 17th March
  • 8.30pm AEDT
  • 8.00pm ACST
  • 5.30pm AWST
SIGN ME UP!Thu 17th 8.30pm AEDT
50% Complete

Pop in your name & email to save your spot

We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared.


March

18

  • Friday, 18th March
  • 1.00pm AEDT
  • 12.30pm ACST
  • 10.00am AWST
SIGN ME UP!Fri 18th 1pm AEDT
50% Complete

Pop in your name & email to save your spot

We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared.

During this FREE ONLINE CLASS you will:

  • Uncover all the time you need to do the THINGS THAT MATTER MOST to you
  • Find out the one habit you MUST drop if you want to get more of what you want done
  • Learn how to STOP other priorities from constantly swamping your own
  • Discover the ONE LIST THAT'S MORE IMPORTANT than a ‘Bucket List’ in shaping your life
  • Learn the single most GAME-CHANGING QUESTION you can ask, and why you must ask it several times every day

It’s never too late to make small changes with HUGE impact.

Register for this FREE online class now.

So, are you with us?

YES, I'LL BE THERE!Thu 17th 10am AEDT
50% Complete

Pop in your name & email to save your spot

We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared.

Or...

YES, I'LL BE THERE!Thu 17th 8.30pm AEDT
50% Complete

Pop in your name & email to save your spot

We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared.

Or...

YES, I'LL BE THERE!Fri 18th 1pm AEDT
50% Complete

Pop in your name & email to save your spot

We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared.

Hosted by Emma Grey & Audrey Thomas
Co-founders, My 15 Minutes

Emma is a Life Balance specialist. Through a suite of innovative concepts and tools, Emma offers organisations and individuals practical solutions to the modern challenge of ‘having it all’. Her ideal corporate client employs educated, experienced, professionally-savvy staff in a dynamic and fast-paced environment. Through seminars, workshops and executive coaching, WorkLifeBliss builds participants’ capacity to thrive under pressure, cope with change, interact positively with others and manage their time for maximum professional productivity and personal contentment.

Emma holds a BA (Hons), Graduate Diploma in Education and Advanced Practitioner certificates in Coaching and Training.

She is a published author, speaker and freelance journalist. Her book, Wits End Before Breakfast! Confessions of a Working Mum (Lothian, 2005), was reviewed as ‘fresh, witty, hilarious, sharply-observed and relentlessly truthful.’ Emma writes regularly on a range of social issues in the national media, including for Mia Freedman’s ‘Mamamia’, The Punch, Australian Women Online, Coping with Jane, iVillage Australia and HerCanberra.

She has been profiled as a life-balance expert in various publications, including the Melbourne Age, Good Health Magazine, The Canberra Times, The Herald Sun, The Courier Mail, The Sun Herald, Adelaide Today and OK! Magazine. Emma’s seminars, events and coaching tools have been described as a ‘yellow brick road’ out of the chaos of modern living. She regularly shares her insights through her ‘Monday Bliss Blitz’ focus emails and on her blogs. She is a mother of three and has two step-children.

When she can sneak the time – she’s writing a vampire-free novel for young adults.

www.worklifebliss.com.au

Audrey is an experienced and accredited coach and facilitator, and has a strong background in Learning and Development, Project and Change Management, Human Resources and Operations Management. Having spent many years in the corporate sector working with a diverse range of teams, she has a long history of delivering performance and success coaching.

Now in her own business, Audrey works with clients within the public and private sectors to discover and develop untapped potential and deliver measurable and sustainable change. Audrey is passionate about working with her clients, and coaching and mentoring them to achieve greater levels of success in their professional and personal lives.

She worked in the UK, Europe and North America for a number of years for the world's leading premium drinks company, primarily in global project and program management roles. This experience has been invaluable in working with clients from all walks of life and with diverse needs in terms of their professional and personal development. Audrey holds a Diploma and Certificate IV in Coaching, along with Diploma and Certificate IV qualifications in Training & Assessment. She has been a licensed Insights Discovery Accredited Practitioner for over 12 years and loves working with teams to improve productivity and cohesion.

Audrey is also a mentor for the Polaris Business & Innovation Centre’s Mentoring for Success program, offering support and expertise to business owners across a range of growth and development areas.

She is a self-confessed '80's tragic' and loves dancing around the house to the new romantics bands of her youth. Audrey is mum of 2 energetic young boys and wife of a rugby-mad Welshman. Life is sweet!

www.chickchatcoaching.com.au